Region Bludenz

Bezirksobmann

Josef Konzett

Josef Konzett
Bezirksobmann der Region Bludenz

Untersteinstraße 19
6700 Bludenz
Telefon: +43 5552 625 57
E-Mail: josef.konzett@vcon.at

Bludenz

Josef Konzett

IV-Bludenz und Umgebung
ZVR-Zahl 664999683

Josef Konzett
Obmann

Untersteinstraße 19
6700 Bludenz
Telefon: +43 5552 625 57
E-Mail: josef.konzett@vcon.at

Team

Reinhard Burtscher – Obmann Stellvertreter
Simon Gassner – Kassier
Stefan Wilfinger – Schriftführer

Großes Walsertal und Thüringen

August Bickel

BZV-Blumenegg
ZVR-Zahl 000775618

August Bickel
Obmann

Haus Nr. 69
6723 Blons
Telefon: +43 664 260 46 22
E-Mail: august.bickel@blons.net
Web: Bienenzuchtverein Blumenegg

Team

Bernhard Jonas – Obmann Stellvertreter
Karl Leimser – Kassier
Andreas Fischer – Schriftführer

Innerbraz

Helmut Graf

BZV-Braz
ZVR-Zahl 297315087

Helmut Graf
Obmann

Gatschief 5/2 – 6751 Braz
Telefon: +43 5552 289 95
Mobil: +43 664 106 96 80
E-Mail: helmut.graf@viv-online.at
Web: Bienenzuchtverein Braz

Team

Reinhard Achleitner – Obmann Stellvertreter
Alexander Burtscher – Kassier
Patricia Fleisch – Schriftführerin
Reinhard Achleitner – Bienenwart
Barbara Ertl – Beirätin
David Yilmaz – Beirat

Inneres Klostertal-Arlberg

Monika Brunner

BZV-Inneres-Klostertal-Arlberg
ZVR-Zahl 503826572

Monika Brunner
Obfrau

Mason 217
6752 Dalaas
Telefon: +43 664 538 25 35
E-Mail: m1.brunner@hotmail.com
Web: https://www.arlbergbiene.at/

Team

Alois Battisti – Obfrau Stellvertreter
Miriam Mosthaf – Kassierin
Miriam Mosthaf – Schriftführerin

Ludesch

Simon Weinold

BZV-Ludesch
ZVR-Zahl 136246204

Simon Weinold
Obmann

Wingert Geissberg 23
6713 Ludesch
Telefon: +43 664 113 25 10
E-Mail: simon.weinold@gmx.net

Team

Markus Müller – Obmann Stellvertreter
Wilfried Sparr – Kassier
Matthias Raich – Schriftführer, mathias.raich@hotmail.com

Nenzing-Beschling

Alwin Beck

BZV-Nenzing-Beschling
ZVR-Zahl 335377148

Alwin Beck
Obmann

schlosserei.beck@vol.at

Team

Erich Dürnser – Obmann Stellvertreter
Tobias Koch – Kassier
Markus Brandtner – Schriftführer, markus.brandtner@vol.at
Gerhard Meier – Bienenwart
Angelika Kessler – Beirätin
Herta Plangg – Beirätin
Mathias Obmann – Beirat

Nüziders

Markus Haslwanter

BZV-Sonnenberg
ZVR-Zahl 136246204

Markus Haslwanter
Obmann

Nußfeld 6
6714 Nüziders
Telefon: +43 664 781 99 12
E-Mail: markus.haslwanter@aon.at

Team

Franz Rinner – Obmann Stellvertreter
Ernst Friedrich – Kassier
Bernhard Wagner – Schriftführer