Region Feldkirch

Bezirksobmann

Hubert Metzler

Mag. Hubert Metzler
Bezirksobmann der Region Feldkirch

Rankweiler Straße 7
6822 Satteins
Telefon +43 664 734 938 10
E-Mail: hubert.metzler@schule.at

Altach

Anonymer-Imker

BZV-Altach
ZVR-Zahl 035348626

Mag. Arno Halbeisen
Obmann
Löherstrasse 1
6844 Altach
Telefon +43 680 556 92 69
E-Mail: a.halbeisen@gmx.at

Team

Bruno Wüstner – Obmann Stellvertreter
Markus Eichhorner – Kassier
Markus Plankensteiner – Schriftführer

Altenstadt

Peter Hager

BZV-Altenstadt
ZVR-Zahl 754669905

Peter Hager
Obmann
Beim Mühlbach 4
6800 Feldkirch
Telefon +43 676 539 76 81
E-Mail: peter.hager@hager-kunststoff.com

Team

Peter Mähr – Obmann Stellvertreter
Martin Schreiber – Kassier
Klaus Gehrer– Schriftführer

Feldkirch

Barbara Nemetschke

BZV-Feldkirch
ZVR-Zahl 237681210

Barbara Nemetschke
Obfrau
Schweizerstraße 38/2
6830 Rankweil
Telefon +43 664 928 29 79
E-Mail: obfrau@bienenzuchtverein-feldkirch.at
Web: [Bienenzuchtverein Feldkirch]

Team

Stefan Petzak – Obfrau Stellvertreter
Sebastian Wedl – Kassier
Alexander Müller – Schriftführer

Frastanz

Anonymer-Imker

BZV-Höfle
ZVR-Zahl 633103777

Michael Kaufmann
Obmann
Im Höfle 4
6820 Frastanz
Telefon +43 664 145 75 82
E-Mail: kaufmann.michael@gmx.at

Team

Marcel Schwald – Obmann Stellvertreter
Clemens Amann – Kassier
Martin Schmölzer – Schriftführer

Göfis

Martin Sonderegger

BZV-Göfis
ZVR-Zahl 151435223

Martin Sonderegger
Obmann
Badida 33a
6811 Göfis
Telefon +43 5522 313 42
E-Mail: martin-sonderegger@vcon.at

Team

Hermann Nigg – Obmann Stellvertreter
Wilfried Nägele – Kassier
Elmar Gort – Schriftführer

Götzis-Mäder

Jörg Kathan

BZV-Götzis-Mäder
ZVR-Zahl 747272658

Jörg Kathan
Obmann

Hanfland 18
6840 Götzis
Telefon +43 664 820 16 75
E-Mail: j.kathan@emstex.com
Web: https://www.biene-hopbach.at

Team

Manfred Berchtold – Obmann Stellvertreter
Reinhard Marte – Kassier
Eugen Wohlgenannt – Schriftführer

Schlins

BZV-im Jagdbergischen
ZVR-Zahl 706795118

Rudolf Jussel
Obmann

Kirchstraße 15/2
6824 Schlins
Telefon +43 664 263 83 24
E-Mail: rudi.jussel@aon.at
Web: [Zur Webseite]

Team

Jürgen Wiederin – Obmann Stellvertreter
Gerhard Simperl – Kassier
Bernhard Berchtel – Schriftführer

Koblach-Meiningen

Erwin Bolter

BZV-Koblach-Meiningen
ZVR-Zahl 331633939

Erwin Bolter
Obmann

Sackwiesenweg 5
6812 Meiningen
Telefon +43 5522 704 42
E-Mail: erwin.bolter@gmx.at

Team

Karlheinz Strigl – Obmann Stellvertreter
Hermann Bohle – Kassier
Ludwig Schellhorn – Schriftführer

Rankweil

Furxer Petra

BZV-Rankweil
ZVR-Zahl 319679539

Petra Furxer
Obfrau

Bundesstrasse 54 a
6830 Rankweil
Telefon +43 664 940 01 43
E-Mail: p.furxer@gmx.at

Team

Peter Rauch – Obfrau Stellvertreter
Christian Fink – Kassier
Andrea Schabus – Schriftführer

Sulz-Röthis und Umgebung

Reinhard Sardelic

BZV-Sulz-Röthis u. Umgebung
ZVR-Zahl 254618706

Reinhard Sardelic
Obmann

Lonserstr. 2/8
6832 Sulz
Telefon +43 676 924 90 09
E-Mail: sardelic.reinhard@aon.at

Team

Johannes Hartmann – Obmann Stellvertreter
Hedwig Brugger – Kassierin
Erwin Walser – Schriftführer

Satteins-Frastanz

Hubert Metzler

BZV-Satteins-Frastanz
ZVR-Zahl 110103739

Mag. Hubert Metzler
Obmann

Rankweiler Straße 7
6822 Satteins
Telefon +43 664 734 938 10
E-Mail: hubert.metzler@schule.at

Team

Dr. Hermann Gassner – Obmann Stellvertreter
Hubert Jussel – Kassier
Mag. Norbert Begle – Schriftführer

Klaus-Weiler

Gerhard Greber

BZV-Vorderland
ZVR-Zahl 320423099

Gerhard Greber
Obmann

Telefon +43 664 862 83 99
E-Mail: gerhard.greber@chello.at

Team

Josef Spalt – Obmann Stellvertreter
Bert Schachinger – Kassier
Anna Schachinger – Schriftführerin

Zwischenwasser-Laterns

BZV-Zwischenwasser-Laterns
ZVR-Zahl 068272742

Otto Purtscher
Obmann

Wendelinsgasse 14
6835 Zwischenwasser
Telefon +43 664 456 26 59
E-Mail: otto.purtscher@gmx.net

Team

Arno Vith – Obmann Stellvertreter
Caroline Reich – Kassierin
Bettina Kohler – Schriftführerin